• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Dirty Work

All Time Low - Dirty Work

Released on 06 June 2011

Artist: All Time Low

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.52 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Do You Want Me (Dead?)
  2. I Feel Like Dancin'
  3. Forget About It
  4. Guts
  5. Time-Bomb
  6. Just The Way I'm Not
  7. Under A Paper Moon
  8. Return The Favor
  9. No Idea
  10. A Daydream Away
  11. That Girl
  12. Heroes
  13. Get Down On Your Knees And Tell Me You Love Me
  14. My Only One
  15. Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass
  16. Time-Bomb (acoustic version)