• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron - Original Soundtrack

Bryan Adams - Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron - Original Soundtrack

Released on 15 July 2002

Artist: Bryan Adams

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.72 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Here I Am (End Title) (Bryan Adams)
  2. I Will Always Return (Bryan Adams)
  3. You Can't Take Me (Bryan Adams)
  4. Get Off My Back (Bryan Adams)
  5. Brothers Under The Sun (Bryan Adams)
  6. Don't Let Go (Bryan Adams) (Sarah McLachlan)
  7. This Is Where I Belong (Bryan Adams)
  8. Here I Am (Bryan Adams)
  9. Sound The Bugle (Bryan Adams)
  10. Run Free (Bryan Adams)
  11. Homeland (Main Title) (Bryan Adams)
  12. Rain (Bryan Adams)
  13. The Long Road Back (Bryan Adams)
  14. Nothing I've Ever Known (Bryan Adams)
  15. I Will Always Return (Finale) (Bryan Adams)
  16. Where Do I Go From Here (Bryan Adams)
duration1 hour and 3 minutes