• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Psyence Fiction

U.N.K.L.E. (w/DJ Shadow) - Psyence Fiction

Released on 08 September 1998

Artist: U.N.K.L.E. (w/DJ Shadow)

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.52 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Dec - 29th Dec

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Intro / Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Pt. 1)
  2. Unkle-Main Title Theme
  3. Bloodstain
  4. Unreal
  5. Lonely Soul
  6. Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
  7. Nursery Rhyme / Breather
  8. Celestial Annihilation
  9. Knock (Drums Of Death Pt. 2), The
  10. Chaos
  11. Rabbit In Your Headlights
  12. Outro