• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Foreigner: Rockin' At The Ryman

Foreigner: Rockin' At The Ryman

Released on 25 April 2011

Format: Blu-ray | Rating: Exempt from Classification

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.94 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

"Can't Slow Down" was a huge success all over the world and let Foreigner deliver one of the most spectacular Rock shows all over the United States and Europe. With a renewed energy, March 16th, 2010, was the night of the nights for the band. Foreigner rocked the beautiful, historical Ryman Theatre in Nashville, USA and showed once and for all that the current line-up is possibly the best ever. "Rockin' At The Ryman" contains the full concert filmed in high definition on Blu-ray. Songs from the most recent album and classics drove Rock and Roll fans crazy. The audience was overwhelmed with the energy from Foreigner as they sped through their set, giving one of the greatest and most revelled shows of their career. Track Listing: 01. Double Vision 02. Head Games 03. Cold As Ice 04. In Pieces 05. Blue Morning, Blue Day 06. Waiting For A Girl Like You 07. When It Comes To Love 08. Dirty White Boy 09. Starrider 10. Feels Like The First Time 11. Urgent 12. Juke Box Hero 13. Long, Long Way From Home 14. I Want To Know What Love Is 15. Hot Blooded
  • Region 0
  • PBS Concert Series Soundstage: Night Lite / Say You Will / Too Late / Urgent
  • Videos: When It Comes / In Pieces / Too Late
  • Interviews with Mick Jones and Kelly Hanson about the album "Can't Slow Down"
certificateExempt from Classification
duration2 hours and 37 minutes