• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Goddess Of Love  (Expanded Edition)

Phyllis Hyman - Goddess Of Love (Expanded Edition)

Released on 20 May 2013

Artist: Phyllis Hyman

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.69 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: Brand new, usually shrinkwrapped. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

  1. Riding The Tiger
  2. Goddess Of Love
  3. Why Did You Turn On Me
  4. Your Move, My Heart
  5. Let Somebody Love You
  6. Falling Star
  7. We Should Be Lovers
  8. Just Me And You
  9. Just Twenty Five Miles To Anywhere
  10. Riding The Tiger (Dance Version Us Arista 12 Inch Single)
  11. Riding The Tiger (Instrumental Version)
  12. Riding The Tiger (Us Arista Single)