• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Doctor Who: Complete Series 6 - Limited Edition Box Set With Micro-Figure (6 Discs) (Exclusive Offer)

Released on 21 November 2011

Format: DVD | Rating: 12 years and over

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£11.99 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

The Doctor returns, alongside newly weds Amy and Rory, to face monsters and mysteries and adventures all across time and space, in a thrilling new series of Doctor Who. The additional scene 'Up All Night' has been incorrectly credited onscreen. It was written by Tom MacRae, rather than Steven Moffat. Episodes Comprise: 1. A Christmas Carol 2. The Impossible Astronaut 3. Day Of The Moon 4. The Curse Of The Black Spot 5. The Doctor's Wife 6. The Rebel Flesh 7. The Almost People 8. A Good Man Goes To War 9. Let's Kill Hitler 10. Night Terrors 11. The Girl Who Waited 12. The God Complex 13. Closing Time 14. The Wedding Of River Song
  • With Exclusive Offer Of A Character Building 11th Doctor - Series 2 Micro Figure (available separately)
  • 5 X 'Night And The Doctor' Additional Scenes
  • 2 X 'Comic Relief' Sketches
  • Commentaries
  • 4 X 'The Monster Files'
  • 4 X Prequels
  • Trailers
  • 14 X 'Doctor Who Confidential' Cut-Downs
  • 'Doctor Who Confidential: A Nights' Tale'
  • Limited Edition Raised Silence Head Slip Case
  • 4 3-D Art Cards
actorMatt Smith
certificate12 years and over