• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



David Essex - Reflections

Released on 04 November 2013

Artist: David Essex

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£9.31 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Nov - 7th Nov

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Picture This Sky
  2. Lamplight
  3. Pretty Thing
  4. Gonna Make You A Star
  5. Dangerous
  6. If I Could
  7. Dance With Me
  8. She's Emotional
  9. It's Gonna Be Alright
  10. Rock On